Network Rail (represented by Dr Kafil Ahmed)

Prof. Ke Guan (官科), Deputy Director Institute for Modern Communications, State Key Lab for Rail Traffic Control and Safety, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China

Prof. Claudio Paoloni, Head of Engineering Department, Lancaster University, UK

Prof. Han-Shin Jo, Director AI and Radio Technology Lab, Hanbat National University, Korea

Prof. Tony Quek, Director Future Technology Program, STUD, Singapore

Prof. Peter Coveney, Director Centre for Computational Science, UCL, UK

Prof. Karen-Pollitt Cham, FRSA, Professor of Augmented Intelligence, Digital Transformation & Design, Business School, Kingston University

Prof. Sandra Dudley-McEvoy, London South Bank University, UK

Prof. Goran Strbac, Imperial College, London, UK

Dr Valerio Frascolla, Director of Research and Innovation, Intel, Germany

Dr Raffaele de Peppe, Senior Manager Telecom Italia Mobile, Italy

Dr Sachin Sharma , Assistant Professor , Dublin University of Technology, Ireland

Dr Avishek Nag, Assistant Professor, University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Farhad Mehran, Senior RAN Engineer, SONIC Labs

Dr Yue Wang, Head of 6G Research, Samsung R&D Institute, UK

Dr Jagadeesha R Bhata, Associate Professor, Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Indian Institute of Information Technology
Dharwad, India

Prof. Salman A Al Qahtanib, Research Chair of New Emerging Technologies and 5G Networks and Beyond, Computer Engineering Department, College of Computer and Information Sciences, King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr Ibrahim Shayea, Assistant Professor, Electronic and Communication Engineering Department, Istanbul Technology University, Turkey

Dr Tongyun Li, Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge, UK

Dr Stijn Oomes, Assistant Professor, Amsterdam University of Applied Science, Creator of Tripod , The Netherlands

Mr Roberto Mora, América Móvil, Mexico

Mr Atanu Guchhait, Modem/Radio Algorithms, Architecture and System Engineering Ericsson, Sweden

%d bloggers like this: